You had me at Gorilla glue…

20 Jul

I’m super ecstatic! As far as I’m concerned it’s Christmas day. I won a prize pack of Gorilla glue!

The acceptance speech is as follows…

I’d like to thank the academy. I’d also like to thank  Gorilla Glue and Andy Brownell for their generosity. I’d like to congratulate my fellow winners. And finally I’d like to thank Chris Wong and Matt Gradwohl from #woodchat for the opportunity!

Now I wait for the mail.

Looking forward to using each and every one of these items- yes even the box.

One Response to “You had me at Gorilla glue…”

  1. Gorilla Glue August 25, 2012 at 4:00 am #

    Nice post…Thanks for sharing your website…

Leave a Reply

